The Heat Trust Board is responsible for overseeing the running of Heat Customer Protection Limited, the not for profit organisation that administers the Heat Trust Scheme. 

The Board also makes the final decisions on whether to approve changes to our Scheme through Modification Proposals, after considering the recommendations of our independent stakeholder Committee.

Our Board members are: 

  • Casey Cole (Guru Sytems) - Chair
  • Martin Crouch
  • Anna Eagar (Urban Life Consultants)
  • Lily Frencham (The Association for Decentralised Energy)
  • Simon Hobday (Hobday Consulting)
  • Dawn Muspratt
  • Ruth Rule (EnergyDirection)
  • David Sigsworth OBE